top of page

Influenza has been cured by COVID 19



The influenza that has killed MILLIONS here on Earth since Babylon conceived it in their labs has now been replaced with C.. O.. R ..O.. N...A.

F..A.K..E.

V I R U S

If you supported these buffoons with their false illusion of power and if YOU put on a mask and if YOU continue to be fooled by people that LOVE to control YOU. Then YOU deserve everything they are bringing for YOU because I assure YOU that I will stand with JAH before I ever stand with YOU.

Because YOU ARE NOW THE PROBLEM.

Be the change you want to see but discover truth before you speak. The world depopulation to 500 milion has begun. Good luck if you do not know JaH.

Gog and Magog will destroy this Earth before YOU even figure these things out.


Know this truth.


I do not love war but I love life and I will fight for my life and my children's, and they will ALL suffer at their own hands because JaH will strike them all down with lightning and thunder, brimstone and fyah. War Calling is for my spiritual family and tribe. There is work to be done.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page