top of page

Prince and Princesses


"Princes and princesses shall come forth out of Egypt, Ethiopia now stretch forth her hands🙌🏽 before JaH. O Thou God of Ethiopia, Thou God of Thy Divine Majesty, Thy Spirit come into our hearts, to dwell in the paths of righteousness. Lead and help I and I to forgive, that I and I may be forgiven. Teach I and I #Love and #loyalty on earth as it is in Zion. Endow us with Thy wisemind, knowledge and Overstanding to do thy will, thy blessings to us, that the hungry might be fed, the sick nourished, the aged protected, the naked clothed and the infants cared for. Deliver I and I from the hands of our enemy, that I and I may prove fruitful in these Last Days, when our enemy have passed and decayed in the depths of the sea🌊, in the depths of the Earth🌍, or in the belly of a beast.🦁 O give us a place in Thy Kingdom forever and ever, so we hail our majesty Haile Selassie I, JehovaH God, RasTafari, Almighty God, RasTafari, great and powerful God, JaH, RasTafari. Who sitteth and reigneth in the heart of man and woman, hear us and bless us and sanctify us, and cause Thy loving Face to shine upon us thy children, that we may be saved. SelaH." #SitDownSerpent #NobodyBiggerThanJaH #LionofJudahTruth Photo:Romeo Duncombe-Clarke for DunphotoStudios

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page