top of page

Last Post for 2018


This will be my last post for 2018, as this is all I have left for the serpents that attack me. Keep the chaos, I am at peace.

Well it seems like it is that time of year again, where I go deep inside myself and find the kindness that still exists after all that has been done to me. The forgiveness to let go of hatred to those who have wronged me in the past and in the present. For every year I find it in my heart to usually forgive those that have stolen from me, wronged me, hurt me, abused me, used me and done whatever the devil told them to do to my kind hearted and loving self. This year is different though, for the people that I have forgiven in the past and gone back into business or firendships with, I have been taken advantage of again and lost a lot of money, time and energy. It has caused a chain reaction of events that have shifted my timelines but you will all cease to exist soon enough. God has a plan for you and there is nothing I can do to help you anymore.

Never again will this happen, because you will be held accountable for your actions against me, but I forgive you and all the other parties involved. This is good.

For those who involved themselves in my personal relationships because of their own misery yet for some reason believed they were doing good, I forgive you, but you will be held accountable for your actions. Each and every one of you. If your ego cannot see past these words and your wrong doings, then you are destined for continuous failure in your life, as you have been failing thus far. Isn't it obvious? Look in the mirror demon, you do not even know who you are, why you are here and what is your purpose. You are walking misery. An empty shell of a once loving human. I wish you all the best in life but stay far away from me. Forgiveness does not mean I accept your actions nor do I embrace your wrong doings, because you knew exactly what you did when you were doing it. A mistake repeated is a choice.

For those who feel I have wronged them because of their egos. I forgive you and I am grateful for your wrongful accusations as it has helped me to let go of the control you may have once had on me and my energy. For I do not live nor love by the standards of society, as society has failed humanity. I live and love by the word of JAH and nobody bigger than JAH. Not Selassie I, not Buddha, not even JESUS. Remember this. Especially you fools who think Jesus can save you from your sinning. Going to church on Sun-day and sinning on Moon-day. Tsk tsk. Walking contradictions. I forgive you all who have manipulated me and caused harm to my family. You will all be held accountable.

Most of all, I forgive myself for allowing you all for taking my energy and using me to your advantage. I feel sorry for you. I feel sorry that you do not know love. I feel sorry that you do not know self love. I feel sorry that you all never knew unconditional love from a loving father and mother as I have. I am sorry that you have been dealt the hand of cards that you were, but this is not my fault and I dare not be blamed for it. Blame yourself, for you chose this life and if you have failed these tests, it is because you yourselves have not learned any of the lessons that you asked God to give you.

So as 2018 comes to an end and this year 3 cycle begins as I step now into my 5 year cycle, as I went through two this year. I wish all my enemies unconditional love. So much love that it makes you angry and upset, so much love that you question why and how can I? So much so that it melts away your wickedness from inside and you see the truth to your wrong doings. So much that when you do look in the mirror and you see the disgusting demon you all have allowed to rule over you, that you can now start the process of finally healing yourself through self love. Until that day comes, stay in your lane and stay out of my way, for your vampiric energy, empty words and negative thought processes are not welcome near me or my loved ones. God is coming for you and there is nothing you can do about it. I love you, Jah Bless. Lion

#sitdownserpent #discoverthetruth #lionofjudahtruth #manyarecalled#onlyfewareannointed #12tribesunite #allmansionsofrastafari#nobodybiggerthanJah #iloveyou #lionorder🦁 #staytune2019#TheLionHasReturned 🦁✊🏽💚💛❤

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page